Introduction

Click tracking allows you to see if contacts have clicked links in your campaign. Your campaign report will show which contacts clicked your links, and how many times each link was clicked.

Disable click tracking 

To disable click tracking, follow these steps:

  1. Click My Account in the main navigation.
  2. Click the Tracking tab.
  3. Here you can disable click tracking.
Did this answer your question?